Mr. Ganesh B. Bhadti
Mr. A.S. Mehta, President, IPMA and President & Executive Director, JK Paper Ltd
Mr. Pramid Agarwal, President, IARPMA
Wholetime Director & CEO, Emami Paper Mills Ltd.
Anil Kumar Sr Vice President IARPMA
P S Patwari Former President IARPMA

All papers published in INPAPER INTERNATIONAL Journal are copyright of IARPMA (Publication Division). Papers are accepted by INPAPER INTERNATIONAL for publication on the condition that the authors sign a Publication Agreement and Transfer of Copyright giving INPAPER INTERNATIONAL the exclusive right to publish the manuscript in print, electronic, and in any other formats. Authors retain Intellectual Property Rights of their work published in the journal. Authors also retain the right to reproduce the article for non-commercial purposes and to authorise others to make any non-commercial use of the article as long as the original publication in INPAPER INTERNATIONAL Journal is cited.


INPAPER INTERNATIONAL does not accept any responsibility for the accuracy or otherwise of any information contained in manuscripts submitted by the author(s).

  • Follows us our servcies